Class Officers

Our Fearless Leaders
Order your sail buttons

Current Class Officers: 

President

Mark Schimley, Lake Ontario Fleet 

mschimley@aol.com

Wind Chill 

Vice President

Chuck Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

367chuck@gmail.com

Tango 

Webmaster 

Will O'Haver, Lake Michigan Fleet 

willohaver@gmail.com 

Northern Light

Secretary

Alice Martin, Lake Michigan Fleet 

alice.martin@btlaw.com

Painkiller 5 

Treasurer

Brian Rutter, Lake Ontario Fleet

brianrutter367@gmail.com

 

Chief Measurer

Mark Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

mnorris343@gmail.com

Split Decision 

Technical Committe Chairman

Jason Veatch, Lake Michigan Fleet

jason.veatch@outlook.com

Veni Vidi Veachi

Events Chair

Ken Sharpe, Detroit Fleet

kwsharpe@comcast.net

 

Fleet Captains:

 

INFO COMING SOON. (6/18/22)