Class Officers

Our Fearless Leaders
Order your sail buttons

Current Class Officers & Fleet Captains

President

Mark Schimley, Lake Ontario Fleet 

mschimley@aol.com

Wind Chill 

Vice President

Chuck Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

367chuck@gmail.com

Tango 

Webmaster 

Will O'Haver, Lake Michigan Fleet 

willohaver@gmail.com - (734) 249-0664 

Northern Light

Secretary

Alice Martin, Lake Michigan Fleet 

alice.martin@btlaw.com

Painkiller 5 

Treasurer

Brian Rutter, Lake Ontario Fleet

brianrutter367@gmail.com

Neptune's Car 

Chief Measurer

Mark Norris, Lake Michigan Fleet

mnorris343@gmail.com

Split Decision 

Technical Committe Chairman

Jason Veatch, Lake Michigan Fleet

jason.veatch@outlook.com

Veni Vidi Veachi

 

Fleet Captains:

Lake Michigan

Jarrett Altmin
Contact - jaltmin4@yahoo.com

Boat - Soulshine 

Southern California:

Peter Andries 

Contact - pandreasen1@gmail.com

Boat - Sailhook 

Cleveland-Detroit:

Bob Duker 

Boat - GaleForce 

Lake Huron - Georgian Bay:

Trevor Kenopic 

Contact - trevor_kenopic@hotmail.com

Boat - Delirium 

Tampa-Southeast Fleet:

Jonathan Bush 

Contact - jonathanbush2001@yahoo.com

Boat - Scorpion